Thankful for Friends


God has blessed me with some wonderful friends.  I’ve not always been the best friend in return, but I appreciate each of you and want to say thank you for being my friend and thank you for all the many ways you have blessed my life.

Every year I start the year off hoping to make the year a little more special for my friends in some way and each time find that there was so much more I wanted to do than I actually did!  Maybe this year I’ll manage to find a way to fulfill that heart-felt goal.

Thank you.

(Philippians 1:3 “I thank my God upon every remembrance of you….”)

Published by

lightatheart

Christian, Blogger, Book reviewer, and more

One thought on “Thankful for Friends”

What do you think?

